Even names can fool you

How strange.  I’ve just started this Blog and in attempting to get to it I found my name, Fairlee.  But No!  I wasn’t the 36-year-old-driver charged with DUI with four kids in the car.  It was referring to Fairlee, Vermont.  I’d almost forgotten Fairlee.  So few of us, I should have remembered.  That’s what happens when you have a weird name.  Have you had trouble with this too?  I can’t be the only one, What’s yours?

Published in: on November 16, 2008 at 9:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fairlee.wordpress.com/2008/11/16/even-names-can-fool-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

